Ewell Village Bowling Club

Latest News

Roll Ups Begin Friday 28 April

Tuesday 25th April 2017 9:09am | Up-Coming Events

Roll Ups will begin on Friday 28 April and will continue every Monday and Friday throughout the season, unless another event is taking place. Potential new members are very welcome to join us for these informal events, but please ensure you wear flat-soled shoes.

Read More

Open Day - Saturday 6th May 2017

Wednesday 5th April 2017 4:17pm | Up-Coming Events

Our first Open Day of the season will be held on Saturday 6th May at our Clubhouse.  There is no need to book for this event - just turn up  any time between 11.00 am and 4.00 pm and give bowls a go!  There are plenty of bowls for you to play with so no equipment necessary just make sure you wear flat shoes - trainers are ideal.  If you want more information or wish to talk about this event then please get in touch with either Tracie (0208 3933515) or Maureen (0208 3932860) or via the contact details above.

Read More

Pre-Season Get Together - Thursday 6th April 2017

Wednesday 5th April 2017 4:16pm | Up-Coming Events

The new season is fast approaching and you are invited to our pre-season social get-together in the Clubhouse on Thur 6 April at 2.00pm.

Read More

Next Monthly Quiz: Sat 25 March 2017

Friday 17th March 2017 8:43pm | Up-Coming Events

The next quiz will take place in the clubhouse at the usual time of 2.30pm. Please arrive early to ensure a prompt start. 

Read More

Next Monthly Quiz: Sat 25 February 2017

Monday 6th February 2017 9:24pm | About Us

The next quiz will take place in the Clubhouse on Sat 25 Feb. Please arrive by 2.15pm to allow a prompt 2.30pm start. 

Read More